Guests Welcome     •    Services Sunday @ 10:30am     •    Sunday School @ 9:30am

God Owns it All

June 24, 2018 Sunday Service Message 223 total views, 2 views today
Read More →

Fatherhood is a Gift

June 17, 2018 Sunday Service Message 239 total views, 1 views today
Read More →

Work is a Gift

June 10, 2018 Sunday Service Message 279 total views, 1 views today
Read More →

When Suffering is a Gift

June 3, 2018 Sunday Service Message 232 total views, 1 views today
Read More →

The Church’s Mission

May 27, 2018 Sunday Service Message 314 total views, 3 views today
Read More →

The Difference the Holy Spirits Power Makes

May 20, 2018 Sunday Service Message 250 total views, no views today
Read More →

A Case For Motherhood

May 13, 2018 Sunday Service Message 269 total views, no views today
Read More →

Made into God’s Master Piece

May 6, 2018 Sunday Service Message 246 total views, no views today
Read More →

Judged by the Law, Changed by Grace

April 29, 2018 Sunday Service Message 319 total views, 1 views today
Read More →

Godly Change

April 22, 2018 Sunday Service Message 307 total views, 2 views today
Read More →